Sniper 3D Mod Apk (Unbegrenztes Geld/Menü Mod) 3.37.9

3.45.3
Download Sniper 3D Mod Apk (Unlimited money/Menu Mod) for android. Become the most renowned Sniper, take out thieves and assassins, save hostages, and more.
4.5/5 Votos: 2
Version
3.45.3
Aktualisierte
April 16, 2022
Anforderungen
4.4 and up
Größe
135M
Holen Sie es auf
Google Play

Diese App melden

Beschreibung

Sniper 3D Mod Apk (Unlimited money/ Menu Mod) ist ein interessantes actiongeladenes Shooter-Spiel von Fun Games For Free. Wenn Sie ein Fan von Actionspielen sind oder nach einem Spiel suchen, um sich in Ihrer Freizeit abzukühlen, ist Sniper 3D Mod Apk keine schlechte Wahl.

sniper 3d assassin fun gun-shooting games free mod apk

Sie sollten das Wort Scharfschütze gehört haben, sei es in Filmen, Spielen oder der Realität. Ein Scharfschütze ist ein militärischer/paramilitärischer Schütze, der Ziele aus verdeckten Positionen oder in Entfernungen, die die Erkennungsfähigkeiten des Ziels überschreiten, angreift. In Sniper 3D wirst du zum renommiertesten Scharfschützenmörder, dessen Aufgabe es ist, Terroristen, Diebe, Attentäter und andere Kriminelle in der Stadt zu erschlagen.

Über Sniper 3D

Sniper 3D ist ein interessantes actiongeladenes Multiplayer-Spiel, das von Fun Games For Free entwickelt wurde. Dieses Spiel ist eines der beliebtesten Shooter-Spiele mit über 500 Millionen Downloads bei Google Play. Der Erfolg dieses Spiels hat dem Entwickler einige Anerkennung in der Spieleindustrie eingebracht. Dieses Spiel ist jedoch derzeit mit 18 bewertet, wodurch es nur für Erwachsene geeignet ist. Und das liegt an mehreren Blutszenen, die in diesem Spiel dargestellt werden.

In diesem Spiel übernimmst du die Rolle eines Scharfschützen und machst dich bereit für die Action. Sie werden beauftragt, mehrere Missionen auszuführen, die Ihre Fähigkeiten auf die Probe stellen, und Sie müssen sie ohne Frage ausführen. Einige dieser Herausforderungen umfassen die Rettung von Geiseln, das Töten von Zielen aus großer Entfernung, auf einem fahrenden Fahrzeug, Schnellboot, Hubschraubern und vielem mehr. Missionen mit höheren Belohnungen haben viele mit mehreren herausfordernden Aufgaben verbunden. Daher ist es ratsam, sich zuerst für eine Mission mit niedriger Belohnung zu engagieren, damit Sie sich an das Gameplay gewöhnen können.

Fehlende Ziele sind jedoch keine Option. Sie müssen schnell und präzise sein, denn wenn Sie einen einzigen Schuss verpassen, wird das Ziel alarmiert und versucht zu entkommen.

Funktionen von Sniper 3D

Waffen

Dieses Spiel kommt mit vielen Arten von Waffen, die Sie sich vorstellen können. Jede Waffe hat ihren Zweck, sie variieren in Größe, Statistiken und Fähigkeiten. Um elegantere und bessere Waffen freizuschalten, musst du dein Level erhöhen, indem du an Kampagnen teilnimmst und viele Missionen abschließt, um Erfahrungspunkte zu sammeln. Auf einigen Levels müssen Sie Ihre Waffen verbessern, da sie mit den Feinden nicht mithalten können.

Online- und Offline-Modus

Sniper 3D hat zwei Gameplay-Optionen, Sie können entweder online oder offline spielen. Der Offline-Modus kommt mit begrenzten Funktionen, während der Online-Modus Ihnen vollen Zugriff auf das Spiel gibt. Außerdem erfordert der Online-Mod eine Hochgeschwindigkeits-Datenverbindung, um neue Level, Waffen, Fortschrittssynchronisierung und mehr herunterzuladen.

Steuerung

Sniper 3D kommt mit intuitiven Grafiken. Pole, Autos, Wolkenkratzer, sogar Lichtreflexionen sind in diesem Spiel sehr realistischer denn je. Ein weiterer hervorragender Punkt ist, dass der Kontext der Attentatsmissionen auch extrem vielfältig ist, ohne das Gefühl der Wiederholung für den Spieler zu verursachen. Sie können es auch aus- oder einschalten, damit zeigen sich keine Blutflecken, wenn Sie Feinde erschießen.

Herunterladen Sniper 3D Mod Apk (Unbegrenztes Geld/Menü Mod)

Laden Sie dieses Spiel über den unten angegebenen Download-Link herunter.



Was ist neu?

- New tier 26 weapon, Glacier

Bilder

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.


Math Captcha
− 2 = 4

Sniper 3D Mod Apk (Unlimited money, Menu Mod)

3.45.3
Download Sniper 3D Mod Apk (Unlimited money/Menu Mod) for android. Become the most renowned Sniper, take out thieves and assassins, save hostages, and more.
4.5/5 Votes: 2
Developer
Fun Games For Free
Version
3.45.3
Updated
April 16, 2022
Requirements
4.4 and up
Size
135M
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Sniper 3D Mod Apk (Unlimited money/Menu Mod) is an interesting action-packed shooter game from Fun Games For Free. If you are a fan of action games or looking for a game to cool off in your free time, Sniper 3D Mod Apk is not the wrong choice.

sniper 3d assassin fun gun-shooting games free mod apk

You should have heard the word sniper, whether in movies, games, or reality. A sniper is a military/paramilitary marksman who engages targets from positions of concealment or at distances exceeding the target’s detection capabilities. In Sniper 3D, you become the most renowned sniper assassin whose job is to snip down terrorists, thieves, killers, and other criminals in the city.

About Sniper 3D

Sniper 3D is an attractive multiplayer action-packed game developed by Fun Games For Free. This game is one of the most popular shooter games, with over 500 million downloads on Google Play. The success of this game has earned the developer some recognition in the gaming industry. However, this game is currently rated 18, making it only suitable for adults. And that’s because of several blood scenes portrayed in this game.

In this game, you take the role of a sniper and get ready for action. You will be assigned to execute several missions which will put your abilities to the test, and you must complete them with no question asked. These challenges include saving hostages, killing targets from far distances, on a moving vehicle, speed boat, helicopters, and more. Missions with higher rewards have many have several challenging tasks attached to them. So it is advisable to go for a low reward mission first to get used to the gameplay.

However, missing targets is not an option. You have to be swift and be precise because if you miss a single shot, the target will be alerted and try to escape.

Features of Sniper 3D

Weapons. This game comes with many types of weapons you can imagine. Although each weapon has its purpose, they vary in size, stats, and abilities. To unlock more elegant and better guns, you need to increase your level by participating in campaigns and completing many missions to gain experience. You will be required to upgrade your weapons at some levels as they will be of no match with the enemies.

Online and offline mode. Sniper 3D has two gameplay options. You can play either online or offline. The offline mode has limited features, while the online mode gives you full access to the game. Also, the online mod requires a high-speed data connection to download new levels, weapons, progress synchronization, and more.

Controls. Sniper 3D comes with intuitive graphics. Poles, cars, skyscrapers, and even light reflections are more realistic in this game than ever. Another excellent point is that the context of the assassination missions is also highly diverse, without causing the feeling of repetition for the player. You can also turn it off or on. With this, no bloodstains will show when you shoot enemies.

Sniper 3D Mod Apk Features

Here, we’ve mentioned some of the features of Sniper 3D Mod Apk.

Unlimited diamonds

In this game, diamonds are needed to unlock various types of weapons. Fortunately, this mod apk has unlimited diamonds, which you can use to upgrade ammo, magazine, scope, and silencer to help you complete a mission without any problem.

[ads_post1]

Premium weapon upgrade

Premium weapon upgrades allow players to use Golden HKSL8 instantly and other powerful weapons. With the help of this Sniper 3D hack, you can get a 20% bonus coin and expand your maximum energy up to 20%. Additionally, you can upgrade your weapons with any tactical equipment that you want.

Similar Game: Cyber Hunter Apk, Modern Ops

Download Sniper 3D Mod Apk (Unlimited money/Menu Mod)

Download this game via the download link provided below.



What's new

- New tier 26 weapon, Glacier

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Math Captcha
47 − 37 =