Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Mod Apk (Unbegrenztes Geld)

1.12
4.5/5 Votos: 1

AktualisierteAug 9, 2022
Version1.12
category Action
Price Free
Holen Sie es auf Google Play

Diese App melden

Bilder

Beschreibung

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Mod Apk (Unbegrenztes Geld) ist ein faszinierendes Spiel für mobile Geräte. Diese modifizierte Version gibt Ihnen Zugriff auf unbegrenztes Geld im Spiel. Fühlen Sie sich frei herunterzuladen und zu genießen.

Über Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

Willkommen dieses legendäre Spiel auf mobilen Geräten.  Grand Theft Auto ist ein Spiel aus dem Jahr 1980, das nicht alt zu werden scheint. Es ist ein großer Gewinn für mobile Spieler, da Rockstar Games endlich dieses berühmte Spiel für Android-Geräte veröffentlicht hat. Wenn Sie ein neuer oder alter Spieler sind, haben Sie dieses Spiel gehört oder gespielt. GTA braucht keine Einführung und das ist so beliebt wie es ist.

Die allererste PlayStation-Version dieses Spiels wurde 2002 in Nordamerika veröffentlicht und hier ist Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Apk für Android-Geräte. Wenn Sie Grand Theft Auto gespielt haben, werden Sie es erneut spielen wollen. Es hat eine so realistische Grafik und Echtzeit-Gameplay bis ins Jahr 1980. Und es ist immer noch eines der besten Open-World-Spiele bis heute.

Gameplay-Geschichte

Aus dem Jahrzehnt der großen Haare, Exzesse und Pastellanzüge kommt eine Geschichte über den Aufstieg eines Mannes an die Spitze des kriminellen Haufens. Vice City, eine riesige Zersiedelung, die vom Strand bis zu den Sümpfen und vom Glanz bis zum Ghetto reicht, war eine der vielfältigsten, vollständigsten und lebendigsten digitalen Städte, die jemals geschaffen wurden. Durch die Kombination von Open-World-Gameplay mit einer charaktergesteuerten Erzählung kommen Sie in einer Stadt voller Freuden und Erniedrigung an und dürfen sie nach Benen und Wünschen übernehmen.

Eigenschaften von Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

Um sein 10-jähriges Jubiläum zu feiern, bringt Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto: Vice City mit hochauflösender Grafik, aktualisierter Steuerung und einer Vielzahl neuer Funktionen auf mobile Geräte, darunter:

  • GTA Vice City bietet coole Grafiken, Charaktermodelle und Lichteffekte.
  • Dieses Spiel ist auch mit MoGa Wireless Game Controller und vielen anderen USB-Gamepads kompatibel.
  • Die APK-Vollversion von Vice City ist in vielen Sprachen verfügbar. Es spielt also keine Rolle, woher Sie kommen, Sie können dieses Spiel immer spielen.
  • Sie können auch die Grafik und andere Einstellungen des Spiels anpassen, damit es auf dem von Ihnen verwendeten Gerät reibungslos läuft.
  • Interessante Missionen und Aufgaben, um die Spieler im Spiel zu halten.
  • Die neueste GTA Vice City APK hat eine neue und aktualisierte Karte mit neuen Gebieten und Fahrzeugen.
  • Grand Theft Auto Android MOD bietet auch maßgeschneiderte Feuer- und Zieloptionen.
  • GTA Vice City unterstützt auch bis zu 8 Sprachen; Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Deutsch, Spanisch, Koreanisch, Russisch und Japanisch.
  • Grand Theft Auto: Vice City ist jetzt auf Android-Handys verfügbar: Motorola Atrix, Motorola Atrix HD, Motorola Atrix 4G, Motorola Photon, HTC Rezound, HTC One X, HTC One X+, Samsung Galaxy Nexus, Samsung Galaxy Note, Samsung Galaxy Note 2 , Samsung Galaxy R, Samsung Epic 4G, Samsung Galaxy S2, Samsung Galaxy S3, Google Nexus 4, Sony Xperia Play, Sony Xperia Sola, Sony Xperia S/P/T & TL, Sony Walkman Z Series Media Player.
  • Android-Tablets: Acer Iconia, Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime, Asus Transformer Pad TF300T, Asus Transformer Pad Infinity 700, Motorola Xoom, Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 / 7.7 / 8.9 & 10.1, Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1, Sony Tablet S, Sony Tablet P, Sony Xperia Tablet S, Toshiba Thrive, Toshiba Regza, Google Nexus 7, Google Nexus 10, Fujitsu Stylistic 10.1

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City wurde nur auf diesen Geräten entwickelt und getestet. Wenn Ihr Gerät nicht aufgeführt ist, überprüfen Sie bitte support.rockstargames.com auf Aktualisierungen dieser Liste

Für eine optimale Leistung empfehlen wir, Ihr Gerät nach dem Herunterladen und Schließen anderer Anwendungen neu zu starten, wenn Sie Grand Theft Auto: Vice City spielen. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie über mindestens 1,5 GB freien Speicherplatz verfügen, bevor Sie Grand Theft Auto: Vice City installieren.

Ähnliche Spiele 

Herunterladen Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Mod Apk (Unbegrenztes Geld)

Die offizielle Version von GTA Vice City kostet bei Google Play rund 7 USD. Wenn Sie dieses Spiel genießen möchten und sich die Kosten nicht leisten können, dann ist Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Mod das Beste für Sie. Diese modifizierte Version gibt Ihnen auch Zugriff auf unbegrenztes Geld, mit dem Sie verschiedene In-Game-Ressourcen kaufen können.

MOD-Funktionen

  • Unbegrenztes Geld

Beachten Sie, dass der Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Mod Apk aufgrund seiner schweren Grafik eine OBB-Datei benötigt. Stellt sicher, dass Sie die Obb-Datei im Download-Bereich herunterladen. Wie Sie die OBB-Datendatei installieren, finden Sie auch im Download-Bereich.



Was ist neu?

• Improved compatibility on recent versions of Android OS and Pixel devices
• Added 64-bit Support
• Fixed an issue that resulted in saves from versions prior to 1.10 being incompatible
- Please Note: As a result of the above fix, saves from version 1.10 are no longer compatible

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.


Math Captcha
+ 80 = 82

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Mod Apk 1.12 (Unlimited Money)

4.5/5 Votes: 1

UpdatedAug 9, 2022
Version1.12
category Action
Price Free
Get it on Google Play

Report this app

Images

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Mod Apk (Unlimited Money) is a fascinating game for mobile devices. This modified version gives you access to unlimited money in the game. So feel free to download and enjoy.

About Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

Welcome this legendary game to mobile devices. Grand Theft Auto is a 1980 game that doesn’t appear to get old. It is a huge win for mobile gamers as Rockstar Games finally released this famous game for Android devices. If you are a new or old gamer, you will have heard of or played this game. GTA needs no introduction, and that’s as popular as it is.

The first PlayStation version of this game was released in North America in 2002, and here is Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Apk for android devices. If you have played Grand Theft Auto, you will want to play it again. It has such realistic graphics and real-time gameplay as far back as 1980. And it is still one of the best open-world games to date.

Gameplay Story

A story of one man’s rise to the top of the criminal pile comes from the decade of big hair, excess, and pastel suits. Vice City, a massive urban sprawl ranging from the beach to the swamps and the glitz to the ghetto, was one of the most varied, complete, and alive digital cities ever created. Combining open-world gameplay with a character-driven narrative, you arrive in a town brimming with delights and degradation and are allowed to take it over as you choose.

Features of Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

To celebrate its 10th anniversary, Rockstar Games brings Grand Theft Auto: Vice City to mobile devices with high-resolution graphics, updated controls, and a host of new features, including:

  • GTA Vice City has cool graphics, character models, and lighting effects.
  • This game is also compatible with MoGa Wireless Game Controller and many other USB gamepads.
  • Vice City full game APK is available in many languages, so it doesn’t matter where you are from. You can always play this game.
  • You can also customize the graphics and other settings of the game so it can run smoothly on the device you are using.
  • Interesting missions and tasks to keep the players engaged in the game.
  • The latest GTA Vice City APK has a new and updated map which have new areas and vehicles.
  • Grand Theft Auto Android MOD has tailored firing and targeting options too.
  • GTA Vice City also supports up to 8 languages; English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Korean, Russian, and Japanese.
  • Grand Theft Auto: Vice City is now available on Android Phones: Motorola Atrix, Motorola Atrix HD, Motorola Atrix 4G, Motorola Photon, HTC Rezound, HTC One X, HTC One X+, Samsung Galaxy Nexus, Samsung Galaxy Note, Samsung Galaxy Note 2, Samsung Galaxy R, Samsung Epic 4G, Samsung Galaxy S2, Samsung Galaxy S3, Google Nexus 4, Sony Xperia Play, Sony Xperia Sola, Sony Xperia S / P / T & TL, Sony Walkman Z Series Media Player.
  • Android Tablets: Acer Iconia, Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime, Asus Transformer Pad TF300T, Asus Transformer Pad Infinity 700, Motorola Xoom, Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 / 7.7 / 8.9 & 10.1, Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1, Sony Tablet S, Sony Tablet P, Sony Xperia Tablet S, Toshiba Thrive, Toshiba Regza, Google Nexus 7, Google Nexus 10, Fujitsu Stylistic 10.1.

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City was developed and tested only on these devices. If your device is not listed, please check support.rockstargames.com for any updates to this list.

We recommend re-booting your device after downloading and closing other applications when playing Grand Theft Auto: Vice City for optimal performance. Also, please ensure you have at least 1.5 GB of free space before installing Grand Theft Auto: Vice City.

Related Games 

Download Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Mod Apk (Unlimited Money)

The official version of GTA Vice City costs around 7 USD on Google Play. However, if you want to enjoy this game and can’t afford the costs, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Mod is the best for you. This modified version also gives you access to unlimited money that you can use to purchase different in-game resources.

MOD Features

  • Unlimited Money

Note that the Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Mod Apk requires an OBB file cause of its heavy graphics. Makes sure you download the Obb file in the download section. You will also find how to install the OBB data file in the download section.




What's new

• Improved compatibility on recent versions of Android OS and Pixel devices
• Added 64-bit Support
• Fixed an issue that resulted in saves from versions prior to 1.10 being incompatible
- Please Note: As a result of the above fix, saves from version 1.10 are no longer compatible

Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Math Captcha
+ 39 = 46