ToonMe Mod Apk (Pro Entsperrt) Neueste Version

4.4/5 Votos: 1

AktualisierteOct 26, 2022
Version0,6.51
Größe24.46 MB
category Photography
Price Free
Holen Sie es auf Google Play

Diese App melden

Bilder

Möchten Sie die Zeichentrickfigur kennen, wie Sie aussehen? Dann verwenden ToonMe Mod Apk (Pro Entsperrt), wird diese App sagen, welche Zeichentrickfigur Sie ähneln. Laden Sie diese nützliche Anwendung, um eine lustige Cartoon-Avatar zu erstellen und teilen Sie es auf sozialen Netzwerken.

ToonMe - Cartoon yourself photo editor
ToonMe

What is ToonMe?

ToonMe ist eine Android-App, die Künstliche Intelligenz verwendet, um die Zeichentrickfigur zu erkennen, wie Sie aussehen. Diese App wurde von Linerock für Android- und IOS-Geräte entwickelt. Ursprünglich waren diese Funktionen nur auf ihrer offiziellen Website „ToonMe.com“ verfügbar, aber jetzt können Sie einfach die App auf Android- und IOS-Geräten herunterladen und installieren.

Wenn Sie ein Porträt haben, das Sie im Cartoon- oder Vektorstil neu zeichnen möchten, ist ToonMe die beste App, die Sie verwenden können. ToonMe verwendet Künstliche Intelligenz, um Porträts innerhalb eines Bruchteils von Sekunden neu zu zeichnen. Darüber hinaus können Sie diese App verwenden, um 3D-, Vektor- und traditionelle Bilder zu erstellen. Vielleicht möchten Sie auch PicsArt Photo Editor MOD Apk Und InShot Pro Apk.

ToonMe Apk Funktionen

Das Zeichnen Ihres Porträts sollte mit ToonMe Apk nicht schwierig sein. Allerdings haben wir nur wenige Funktionen dieser App aufgelistet.

Einfach zu bedienen – Das Transformieren von Porträts in Cartoons kann mehrere Stunden dauern, aber mit ToonMe Apk können Sie dies innerhalb von Sekunden tun. Sobald Sie ToonMe heruntergeladen haben, tippen Sie einfach auf „Foto auswählen“, erlauben Sie den Zugriff und wählen Sie das Foto aus, das Sie transformieren möchten.

Feeds – ToonMe Apk kommt mit eingebauten Social Feeds, wo Sie Ihre schönen Bilder teilen und auch die Bilder anderer Leute sehen können. Darüber hinaus können Sie nach Bildern anderer Leute wie Prominente, Freunde usw. suchen.

Go Premium – Wenn Sie diese App in vollen Zügen genießen möchten, dann müssen Sie ToonMe Pro Version abonnieren. Die Pro-Version kostet nur 4,99 $ pro Monat. Mit der kostenlosen 3-tägigen Testversion können Sie die Premium-Funktionen selbst ausprobieren. Testen Sie alle zusätzlichen Funktionen, dann entscheiden Sie, ob es Ihr Geld wert ist

ToonMe Mod Apk (Pro Unlocked) Neueste Version herunterladen

Wenn Sie ein Problem beim Abonnieren der ToonMe Premium-Version haben, können Sie ToonMe Mod Apk (Pro Unlocked) herunterladen. ToonMe Mod Apk gibt Ihnen Zugriff auf Pro-Funktionen ohne Abonnement, Sie werden auch in der Lage sein, diese App ohne Werbung zu verwenden und Ihre Bilder ohne Wasserzeichen zu exportieren.




Was ist neu?

Ready for something new? Then meet our new amazing arrivals! Update your app now and enjoy the variety of awesome filters and stunning effects.

By the way, the app should be running a bit faster with the update.

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert


Math Captcha
+ 13 = 21

ToonMe Mod Apk (Pro Unlocked) Latest Version

0.6.48
Updated
4.4/5 Votes: 1

UpdatedOct 4, 2022
Version0.6.48
Size22.5
category Photography
Price Free
Get it on Google Play

Report this app

Images

Description

Wish to know the cartoon character you look like? Then use ToonMe Mod Apk (Pro Unlocked). This app will tell which cartoon character you resemble. Download this useful application to create a funny cartoon avatar and share it on social networks.

ToonMe-MOD-APK

What is ToonMe?

ToonMe is an android app that uses Artificial Intelligence to detect the cartoon character you look like. Limerick developed this app for Android and IOS devices. Initially, these features were only available on their official site, “ToonMe.com,” but now, you can download and install the app on Android and IOS devices.

If you have a portrait you wish to redraw in cartoon or vector style, ToonMe is the best app to use. ToonMe uses Artificial Intelligence to redraw portraits within a fraction of a second. Furthermore, you can use this app to create 3D, Vector, and traditional images. You might also like PicsArt Photo Editor MOD Apk and InShot Pro Apk.

ToonMe Apk Features

Redrawing your portrait shouldn’t be difficult with ToonMe Apk. First, however, we’ve listed a few features of this app.

Easy to use – Transforming portraits to cartoons could take several hours, but with ToonMe Apk, you can do this within seconds. Once you’ve downloaded ToonMe, tap “Choose Photo,” allow access, and select the photo you wish to transform.

Different types of cartoons – ToonMe not only lets you turn your picture into a cartoon, but it is also capable of creating different cartoon styles. So whether you want to make your picture look like a cartoon character in a Disney movie or your favorite childhood cartoon character, ToonMe is here to make it happen.

Create a vector portrait – Aside from transforming portrait photos into different cartoon styles, you can also create vector portraits in artistic and retro styles.

Feeds – ToonMe Apk comes with inbuilt social feeds where you can share your beautiful images and view other people’s images. In addition, you can search for other people’s images, like celebrities, friends, etc.

Go Premium – If you wish to enjoy this app to its fullest, you must subscribe to ToonMe Pro Version. The pro version only costs $4.99 per month. You’ll be able to try out the Premium features for yourself with the 3-day free trial. Test out all of the additional features, then decide if it is worth your money

Download ToonMe Mod Apk (Pro Unlocked) Latest Version

If you have a problem subscribing to the ToonMe Premium version, you can consider downloading ToonMe Mod Apk (Pro Unlocked). Although ToonMe Mod Apk gives you access to pro features without a subscription, you will also be able to use this app without ads and export your images without watermarks.



What's new

This version solves several stability issues. You are unlikely to notice them, but ToonMe should be running a little faster now.

Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Math Captcha
52 + = 59