RFS Real Flight Simulator Mod Apk 1.4.4 (Kostenpflichtig)

4.2/5 Votos: 81

AktualisierteOct 5, 2022
Version1.6.9
Größe357M
category Android Games
Price Free
Holen Sie es auf Google Play

Diese App melden

Bilder

Mit RFS Real Flight Simulator Mod Apk können Sie dieses interessante Spiel ohne Erstkauf genießen. Auf dieser Seite können Sie auf den kostenlosen Download-Link für RFS Real Flight Simulator Mod Apk (Kostenpflichtig) zugreifen. Laden Sie dieses Spiel herunter und genießen Sie es!

RFS mod apk

Flugzeuge sind das schnellste Fortbewegungsmittel. In unserer Kindheit möchten die meisten von uns Pilot werden, aber dieser Wunsch wird nie in Erfüllung gehen. Es mag enttäuschend sein, aber wenn Sie erleben möchten, wie es sich anfühlt, ein Flugzeug in der Realität zu fliegen. RFS Real Flight Simulator Mod Apk deckt Sie ab. Dieses Spiel gibt Ihnen eine realistische Erfahrung, wie es aussieht, ein Flugzeug zu fliegen.

Wir stellen vor: RFS Real Flight Simulator

RFS – Real Flight Simulator ist ein interessantes Simulationsspiel für Android. Dieses Spiel wurde von RORTOS veröffentlicht und hat ungefähr 1 Million Installationen bei Google Play. RFS – Real Flight Simulator simuliert jeden Aspekt des Fliegens eines Flugzeugs und lässt Sie erleben, was es braucht, um als Pilot ein Flugzeug zu fliegen. Wenn Sie neugierig sind, wie ein Pilotjob aussieht, sollten Sie dieses Spiel herunterladen und installieren.

Funktionen von RFS Real Flight Simulator Apk

Realistische Steuerung: nicht nur gewöhnliche Tastensteuerung. Damit Sie die echte Flugsimulation erleben können, benötigen Sie die echte Flugzeugsteuerung. Dieses Spiel bietet Ihnen nicht nur alle Steuerelemente, die Sie benötigen, sondern erfahren Sie auch, wie Sie sie verwenden. Mit Millionen von Downloads hat sich dieses Spiel als das beste Flugsimulationsspiel auf Android-Geräten erwiesen. Es hat einen realistischen Nacht- und Tageszyklus. Sie können komplizierte Flugpläne erstellen. Es gibt täglich über 4o Tausend Flüge, diese Statistiken stammen von verschiedenen Flughäfen weltweit. Sie können den Spaß verlängern, indem Sie dieses Spiel mit Freunden spielen und mit ihnen chatten.

Realistisches Fliegen: Der Zweck von Simulationsspielen besteht darin, jeden Aspekt ihres Themas nachzuahmen. Nicht alle Simulationsspiele tun dies. In diesem Spiel erleben Sie den echten Start und die Landung, die Möglichkeit, Ihr eigenes Flugzeug vor der Landung zu überprüfen und vieles mehr.

Ob: ein Flugzeug zu fliegen ist keine einfache Aufgabe, es erfordert Erfahrung und Verständnis für verschiedene klimatische Bedingungen. Eines der wichtigsten Dinge, die Sie vor dem Fliegen überprüfen müssen, ist das Wetter. Hier erhalten Sie eine realistische Wettervorhersage, die das Spiel so real wie möglich macht.

Multiplayer: Um das Beste aus dem Spiel herauszuholen, sollten Sie es mit anderen Piloten spielen. Mit diesen Multiplayer-Funktionen können Sie mit anderen Piloten kommunizieren und Ideen austauschen. Sie können mit echten Spielern weltweit spielen.

Personalisierung: RFS – Real Flight Simulator Apk ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihr Flugzeug, Ihren Flughafen anzupassen und jedes Element nach Ihrem Geschmack zu ändern.

Grafik: Das Spiel wird mit 3D-HQ-Grafik geliefert. Es ist gut gestaltet und detailliert. Sie können Ihr Flugzeug ungehindert aus einem anderen Blickwinkel betrachten.

Mehr Spiele

Herunterladen RFS Real Flight Simulator Mod Apk 1.4.4 (Kostenpflichtig)

Ich weiß, dass auch Sie dieses Spiel gerne besser kennenlernen möchten. Laden Sie RFS Real Flight Simulator Mod Apk herunter, um kostenpflichtige Funktionen ohne Erstkauf zu genießen.




Was ist neu?

- New aircraft BOEING 737-200
- Bug fixes

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert


Math Captcha
− 6 = 3

RFS Real Flight Simulator Mod Apk (Paid)

1.6.3
RFS Real Flight Simulator Mod Apk Free Paid- Download Latest Version For Android - Experience the complete and realistic flight simulation! Meet your co-pilot around the world.
4.2/5 Votes: 81
Developer
RORTOS
Updated
August 30, 2022
Size
60Mb
Version
1.6.3
Requirements
4.3 and up
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

RFS Real Flight Simulator Mod Apk allows you to enjoy this exciting game without initial purchase. You will access the free download link for RFS Real Flight Simulator Mod Apk (Paid) on this page. So download and enjoy this game!

RFS mod apk

Planes are the fastest means of transportation. Most of us wish to be a pilot in our childhood days, but that wish never comes to pass. It might not be very reassuring, but if you want to experience how it feels to fly an airplane in reality. RFS Real Flight Simulator Mod Apk gets you covered. This game gives you a realistic experience of what it looks like to fly an aircraft.

Introducing RFS Real Flight Simulator

RFS – Real Flight Simulator is an exciting simulation game for android. This game was published by RORTOS and had roughly 1 million installs on Google Play. RFS – Real Flight Simulator simulates every aspect of flying a plane. It lets you experience what it takes to fly an aircraft as a pilot. If you are curious about what a pilot job looks like, you should download and install this game.

Features of RFS Real Flight Simulator Apk

Realistic Controls – Not just ordinary button control; you need real airplane controls to experience accurate flight simulation. This game provides you with all controls you need, but it also gives you how to use them. With millions of downloads, this game has shown itself as the best flight simulation game on android devices. It has a realistic night and daytime cycle. You can create complicated flight plans. There are over 4o thousand flights each day. These stats are sourced from different airports worldwide. You can extend the fun by playing this game with friends and chatting with them.

Realistic Flying – The purpose of simulation games is to imitate every aspect of their subject. Not all simulation game does this. In this game, you experience the real take-off and landing, the ability to check your plane before landing, and many more.

Whether – flying a plane is not a simple task. It requires experience and understanding of different climatic conditions—one of the main things you need to check before flying is the weather. Here, you get a realistic weather forecast. This makes the game as real as possible.

Multiplayer –  To get the best out of the game, you should play it with other pilots. With these multiplayer features, you can communicate with other pilots and share ideas. In addition, you can play with real players worldwide.

Personalization – RFS – Real Flight Simulator Apk allows you to customize your plane airport and gives you access to modify every element to your taste.

Graphics – The game comes with 3D HQ graphics. It is well-designed and detailed. You get to view your plane from a different angle without obstruction.

More Games

Download RFS Real Flight Simulator Mod Apk (Paid) For Android

I know you, too, will like to see this game better. So download RFS Real Flight Simulator Mod Apk to enjoy paid features without initial purchase.

Mod Features

Pro subscription unlocked

Many premium features like HD Airports, Real-Time Traffic, Advanced Flight Planner, satellite heightmaps, and many other things are locked for regular users. Unfortunately, these features are only accessible in the paid version. However, we’ve provided the paid version of this game. With this, you can enjoy all premium features without spending real money.

No root required

RFS- Real flight simulation is modified so that it can run smoothly in both rooted and non-rooted devices without any glitches.



What's new

Version: 1.3.6

  • New Free camera
  • New Master Caution Panel
  • New turboprop start/shutdown engine sound
  • Paused replay cameras can be moved
  • Adjustable cameras reset with a double tap
  • All cockpit instruments fixed/updated
  • Bug fixes

Version: 1.3.1

  • New Weather Radar Monitor
  • New Dynamic Turbulence System
  • New Cockpit Monitor Setup
  • New Fuel Monitor
  • Updated Engine Monitor
  • New Zoom feature on nav/weather monitor
  • New Flight Path on Nav monitor
  • New hi-res cockpit monitors
  • New UI Camera Settings
  • Improved Cessna physics
  • New Cessna icon on the map
  • Bug fixes

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Math Captcha
50 − 47 =