Injustice Gods Among Us Mod Apk Obb 3.4 (Unbegrenztes Geld)

4.4/5 Votos: 253

AktualisierteMay 23, 2021
Version3.4
GrößeVaries with device
category Action
Price Free
Holen Sie es auf Google Play

Diese App melden

Bilder

Laden Sie die neueste Version von Injustice Gods Among Us Mod Apk herunter. Diese Version kommt mit unbegrenztem Geld und aktualisierten Funktionen. Die kostenlosen Download-Links für diese modifizierte Version und ihre Obb-Datei wurden auf dieser Seite bereitgestellt. Also laden Sie dieses Spiel herunter und genießen Sie es auf Ihren Android-Geräten!

Über Injustice Gods Among Us

Digital Comics ist eine der besten Comic-Produktionsfirmen, die für verschiedene beliebte Superheldenfilme auf der ganzen Welt bekannt ist. Filme wie Batman, Green Lantern, Wonder Woman 1984 und viele mehr stammen von ihrem Schreibtisch. Diese Filme haben weltweit Millionen von Fans gewonnen, sowohl jung als auch alt. Hier ist also Injustice Gods Among Us Mod Apk, ein Superheldenspiel, das auf DC-Helden basiert.

Injustice Gods Among Us ist ein Superhelden-Spiel, das von Warner Bros. International Enterprises veröffentlicht wurde. Dieses Spiel ist jetzt endlich für mobile Plattformen verfügbar, und hier ist eine Möglichkeit für Comic-Liebhaber, den Spaß zu verlängern. Spielen Sie dieses Spiel als Ihr Lieblings-DC-Superheld und kämpfen Sie in endlosen Schlachten mit mehreren Gegnern im mythischen DC-Universum. Dieses Spiel ist vollgepackt mit Action und realistischer 3D-Grafik in hoher Qualität.

In Injustice Gods Among Us haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Liga aus mächtigen Helden aufzubauen, um gegen den Bösewicht zu kämpfen. Wählen Sie die beste Teamzusammensetzung, stärken Sie Ihre Charaktere und führen Sie sie durch mehrere Herausforderungen. Erkunden Sie in diesem abenteuerlichen Spiel die zahlreichen parallelen Dimensionen des riesigen DC-Universums.

Spielweise

Explore the fictional universe in a new dimension. This game takes you on an adventurous journey where Superman went rogue after being deceived into killing his pregnant wife and millions of civilians in a fatal nuclear accident. Afterward, he decided to take out everyone behind his catastrophe. He took control over the planet, started his tyrannical rain, and destroyed anyone who challenged his control. The planet can’t survive if this continues; something has to be done! Some superheroes have formed to stand against his dictatorship, with Batman being the head of it. Now you have to gather all other superheroes to fight against this tyrant.

Funktionen von Injustice Gods Among Us Mod Apk

Dieses Spiel hat viele interessante Features. Einige dieser Funktionen sind unten aufgeführt;

  • Einfache Steuerung: nichts macht ein Spiel besser, als wenn der Benutzer die Kontrolle über jeden Charakter hat. Infolgedessen steuern Sie einige der berühmtesten Superhelden. Fordere jeden Superhelden in dieser Serie durch epische und süchtig machende Kämpfe heraus.
  • Grafik: Injustice Gods Among us Mod apk kommt mit schweren 3D-Grafiken in hoher Qualität. So wie Superheldenfilme immer mit High-End-Visuals ausgestattet sind, ist dieses Spiel nicht weniger. Dieses Spiel simuliert die Supermacht jedes Helden mit intensiveren Effekten. Sie werden dieses Spiel in der Tat aufregend und realistisch finden.
  • Erstellen Sie Ihren Clan von Superhelden: Sie können Superhelden für jede Seite sammeln. Ob gut oder schlecht, es ist Ihre Wahl, im Gegensatz zu anderen Action-Spielen, die Sie wählen müssen. Bauen Sie Ihre ultimative Bande aus den berühmtesten Charakteren wie Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Green Lantern, Shazam, Joker, Doomsday, Black Adams und vielen anderen auf.
  • Erforsche verschiedene Superkräfte! Jeder Superheld hat einzigartige Fähigkeiten. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die Superkräfte jedes Charakters in Ihrem Team zu entdecken und sie gegen Gegner einzusetzen. Helfen Sie ihnen, ihre Kräfte durch Upgrades zu steigern, um ihre Fähigkeiten zu verbessern.
  • Erkunde verschiedene Orte, während du gegen verschiedene Gruppenfeinde kämpfst. Das DC-Universum ist ein Feld mit vielen Orten. Während Sie in diesem Franchise Fortschritte machen, werden Sie sich einer Reihe von Orten vorstellen.
  • Fordern Sie Online-Spiele mit Multiplayer-Funktionen heraus. Es fühlt sich anders an, wenn man mit einem anderen Spieler spielt. Wenn es Ihnen also zu langweilig wird, alleine zu spielen, schalten Sie Ihre Datenverbindung ein und genießen Sie ein realistischeres Gameplay mit anderen Spielern auf der ganzen Welt.
  • Der Spaß ist grenzenlos! Sie können dieses Spiel von jedem Ort aus ohne VPN spielen. Es ist ein Freemium-Spiel, was bedeutet, dass Sie es nicht im Play Store kaufen müssen. Aber Sie müssen sich mit In-App-Käufen und Anzeigen auseinandersetzen. Sie können Injustice Gods Among us Mod APK herunterladen, um alle Funktionen mit der Anfangsinvestition freizuschalten.

Mod-Funktionen

  • Alle Charaktere freigeschaltet
  • Sie können es offline spielen
  • unbegrenztes Geld

More Games

Laden Sie Injustice Among us Gods Mod Apk herunter (unbegrenztes Geld)

Holen Sie sich kostenlos die modifizierte Version von Injustice Among us. Es ermöglicht Ihnen den Zugriff auf alle Funktionen ohne Werbung. Laden Sie es kostenlos von unserer Website herunter und klicken Sie auf die Download-Schaltfläche.

So installieren Sie die Obb-Datei von Injustice Among us Gods Mod

  • Laden Sie zuerst die apk-Datei herunter und installieren Sie sie auf Ihrem Gerät
  • Laden Sie die Obb-Datei herunter und extrahieren Sie sie mit ZArchiver Pro Apk nach /SDCARD/Android/OBB/com.wb.goog.injustice.
  • Stellen Sie sicher, dass sich die OBB-Datei main.3861673.com.wb.goog.injustice.obb und patch.3861673.com.wb.goog.injustice.obb im Ordner com.wb.goog.Injustice befindet.
  • Weitere Informationen zur Installation der Obb-Datei finden Sie auf der Download-Seite.




Was ist neu?

  • General game maintenance and optimizations for 64-bit Android devices
  • Software updates required by Google Play Store for compliance
  • Bug fixes and optimization.

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert


Math Captcha
79 − 74 =

Injustice Gods Among Us Mod Apk Obb (Unlimited Money) 3.4

4.4/5 Votes: 254

UpdatedMay 23, 2021
Version3.4
SizeVaries with device
category Action
Price Free
Get it on Google Play

Report this app

Images

Download the latest version of Injustice Gods Among Us Mod Apk. This version comes with unlimited money and updated features. The download links for this modified version and its Obb file have been provided on this page. So download and enjoy this game on your android devices!

About Injustice Gods Among Us

Digital Comics is one of the best comics production companies known for different popular superhero movies worldwide. Movies like Batman, Green Lantern, Wonder woman 1984, and many more come from their desk. These movies garnered millions of fans worldwide, both young and old. So here is Injustice Gods Among Us Mod Apk, a superhero game based on DC heroes.

Injustice Gods Among Us is a superhero-themed game published by Warner Bros. International Enterprises. This game is finally available for mobile platforms, and here is an avenue for comics lovers to extend the fun. Play this game as your favorite DC superhero, and fight in endless battles with multiple opponents in the DC imaginary universe. This game is packed with action and realistic 3D high-quality graphics.

In Injustice Gods Among Us, you will have the opportunity to build your league of powerful heroes to battle against the villain. Select the best team composition, power up your characters, and lead them through multiple challenges. Explore the vast DC universe’s multiple parallel dimensions in this adventurous game.

Gameplay

Explore the fictional universe in a new dimension. This game takes you on an adventurous journey. Superman went rogue after being deceived into killing his pregnant wife and millions of civilians in a fatal nuclear accident. Afterward, he decided to take out everyone behind his catastrophe. He took control over the planet, started his tyrannical rain, and destroyed anyone who challenged his authority. The earth can’t survive if this continues. Something has to be done! Some superheroes have formed to stand against his dictatorship, with Batman being its head. Now you have to gather all other superheroes to fight against this tyrant.

Features of Injustice Gods Among Us Mod Apk

This game has lots of exciting features. A few of these features are listed below;

Simple controls: nothing makes a game excel better than the user having control over each character. You find yourself controlling some of the most famous superheroes. Challenge any superhero in this series through epic and addictive combat.

Graphics: Injustice Gods Among us Mod apk comes with heavy 3D high-quality graphic. Just as superhero movies always come with high-end visuals, this game is no less. This game simulates every hero’s superpower with more intense effects. You will indeed find this game exciting and realistic.

Create your clan of superheroes: You can gather superheroes for any side. Whether good or bad, it’s your choice, unlike other action games that select for you. Build your ultimate gang from the most iconic characters such as Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Green Lantern, Shazam, Joker, Doomsday, Black Adams, and many others.

Explore different superpowers! Each superhero has unique abilities. You will have the chance to discover each character’s superpowers in your squad and use them against opponents. Help them increase their powers through upgrades to improve their abilities.

Explore different locations while you battle different group enemies. The DC universe is a field with many locations. The game will introduce you to a series of locations as you progress in this franchise.

Challenge online games with multiplayer features. It feels different when playing with another gamer. So when you’re bored of playing alone, turn on your data connection and enjoy more realistic gameplay with other gamers around the globe.

The fun is unlimited! You can play this game from any location around without a VPN. It’s a freemium game, meaning you can you don’t need to purchase it from the play store. But you have to deal with in-app purchases and ads. You can download Injustice Gods Among us Mod APK to unlock all features with the initial purchase.

Mod Features

  • All Characters Unlocked
  • You can play it offline
  • Unlimited Money

More Games

Download Injustice Among us Gods Mod Apk Unlimited Money

Get the modified version of Injustice Among us for free. It allows you to access all features without ads. Download it for free on our site, and click the download button.

How to install Injustice Among us Gods Mod Obb File

  • Download and install the apk file on your device first
  • Downloading the Obb file, extract it with ZArchiver Pro Apk to /SDCARD/Android/OBB/com.wb.goog.injustice.
  • Ensure that the OBB file main.3861673.com.wb.goog.injustice.obb and patch.3861673.com.wb.goog.injustice.obb sit within the com.wb.goog.injustice folder.
  • You can find more information on how to install the Obb file on the download page.




What's new

  • General game maintenance and optimizations for 64-bit Android devices
  • Software updates required by Google Play Store for compliance
  • Bug fixes and optimization.

Video

Download Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Math Captcha
+ 2 = 7