Hunt Royale MOD APK (Unbegrenztes Geld)

1.6.0
4.2/5 Votos: 1,839

AktualisierteSep 21, 2022
Version1.6.0
Größe172M
category Action
Price Free
Holen Sie es auf Google Play

Diese App melden

Bilder

Beschreibung

Laden Sie Hunt Royale MOD APK Unbegrenztes Geld herunter. Dies ist die modifizierte Version des Hunt Royale Android-Spiels. Laden Sie dieses Spiel herunter und installieren Sie es, um ein talentierter Jäger zu werden, begleiten Sie andere Teamkollegen, um die gefährlichsten Monster zu jagen.

Hunt Royale MOD APK latest version

Vorstellung von Hunt Royale

Hunt Royale ist ein neues Action-Spiel von BoomBit Games für Android-Geräte. Dieser Publisher hat mit beliebten Spielen wie Driving School Simulator, Ramp Car Jumping und Tiny Gladiators die Herzen der Spieler erobert. Vor kurzem haben sie dieses neue PVE-Spiel namens Hunt Royale veröffentlicht.

Hunt Royale ist ein interessantes PVE-Spiel, in dem sich Spieler zusammenschließen, um die gefährlichsten Monster zu jagen. Dieses Spiel ist bei Google Play verfügbar und kann kostenlos auf jedem Android-Gerät installiert werden. Obwohl dieses Spiel vor kurzem auf den Markt kam, hat es bei Google Play mehr als 1 Million Downloads angezogen. Es kommt mit beeindruckendem Gameplay mit über 30 Charakteren, mehreren Levels und Spezialwaffen. Auf dieser Seite können Sie die modifizierte Version von Hunt Royale problemlos herunterladen.

Werde ein Monsterjäger

Die Welt, die Sie erkunden möchten, ist voller Gefahren und wilder Monster. Der einzige Weg, um zu überleben, besteht darin, diese Monster zu jagen, zu bekämpfen und mehrere Feinde zu besiegen. Inmitten dieser Gefahren musst du dich mit anderen Spielern zusammenschließen und gemeinsam kämpfen, um diese gefährlichen Kreaturen zu besiegen. Überlebe jede Gefahr und werde ein legendärer Monsterjäger!

Interessante Spielmodi

Hunt Royale bietet bis zu 4 Spielmodi, darunter den klassischen Modus, den Koop-Modus, die Bossjagd und den Kopfgeldjäger. Jedes Modell bringt andere Herausforderungen mit sich, die es zu meistern gilt, was jeden Modus mit anderen unvergleichbar macht.

Der klassische Modus ist zeitkritisch, du nimmst an dem Kampf teil, um Monster für eine bestimmte Zeit zu jagen. Der Kampf ist vorbei, wenn der letzte Überlebende bestimmt ist oder die Zeit abgelaufen ist. Wie bei den meisten Wertungen bringt das Töten von Monstern Punkte. Der Gewinner wird durch den Betrag (Anzahl der getöteten Monster) bestimmt. Das Töten stärkerer Monster zieht mehr Punkte an.

Als nächstes kommt der Koop-Modus. In diesem Modus kommen die Spieler zusammen, um Wellen von Zombies zu bekämpfen. Es gibt weniger Spieler, während die Anzahl der Monster nicht abnimmt, was es in diesem Modus etwas schwierig macht, zu gewinnen.

Der dritte Modus ist Boss Hunt. Wo Gruppen von 4 Spielern zusammen kämpfen und den Boss erobern, um die Jagd abzuschließen. Bosse sind oft sehr mächtig und besitzen große Kampffähigkeiten.

Der letzte Modus ist Kopfgeldjagd, in dem Sie mit den anderen 9 Spielern kämpfen. Dies ist wohl der wettbewerbsfähigste Modus, zeige deine Kampfkünste, um bis zum Ende zu überleben!

Charaktere freischalten

Hunt Royale verfügt über ein vielfältiges Charaktersystem mit mehr als 30 Charakteren. Jeder Charakter verfügt über besondere Fähigkeiten und besitzt individuelle Statistiken. Sie können die Details dieser Statistiken sehen, indem Sie auf diesen Charakter tippen.

Charaktere können mit Münzen aufgerüstet werden. Dieser Vorgang verbraucht viele Münzen, aber mit der Hunt Royale Mod apk sind Sie abgesichert. Hunt Royale Mod apk wird mit unbegrenztem Geld / Münzen geliefert, mit denen Sie Ihre Charaktere aktualisieren können.

Herunterladen Hunt Royale MOD APK (Unbegrenztes Geld) Neueste Version

Wenn Sie in Ihrer Freizeit nach einem Spiel suchen, um Langeweile zu vertreiben, empfehlen wir Hunt Royale MOD APK. Darüber hinaus enthält diese modifizierte Version viel Geld, mit dem Sie Ihre Charaktere aufrüsten und neue Waffen kaufen können. Klicken Sie auf Download-Links abrufen, um auf die Download-Seite zuzugreifen.



Was ist neu?

- Abyssal Maze fixed.
- New Seasonal Hunter - Mutant Turtle!
- Dive deeper in the Maze with these 5, harder and more intense floors!
- Beat a new boss and unlock a new Hunter while playing Abyssal Maze!
- Some bug fixes to the game.

Video

Comentarios de Facebook

Hunt Royale MOD APK 1.5.3 (Unlimited Money)

1.5.5
Download and play the online mobile hunting sensation! The constantly updated epic experience puts players into engaging arenas to battle & hunts powerful monsters in a competition against each other.
Updated
4.2/5 Votes: 1,839
Developer
BoomBit Games
Updated
Jul 27, 2022
Version
1.5.5
Requirements
5.1
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Download Hunt Royale MOD APK Unlimited Money. This is the modded version of the Hunt Royale Android game. Download and install this game to become a talented hunter, and accompany other teammates to hunt down the most dangerous monsters.

Hunt Royale MOD APK latest version

Introducing Hunt Royale

Hunt Royale is a new action game published by BoomBit Games for android devices. This publisher has been winning the heart of gamers with popular games such as Driving School Simulator, Ramp Car Jumping, and Tiny Gladiators. Recently, they published a new PVE game called Hunt Royale.

Hunt Royale is an exciting PVE game where players team up to hunt down the most dangerous monsters. This game is available on Google Play and can be installed freely on any android device. Although the developer recently launched this game, it has attracted more than 1 million downloads on Google Play. It has impressive gameplay featuring over 30 characters, several levels, and special weapons. On this page, you can download Hunt Royale modded version without hassle.

Become a Monster Hunter

The world you are about to explore is full of danger and ferocious monsters. The only way you can survive is to hunt these monsters, combat and defeat several enemies. Amid those dangers, you must team up with other players and fight to defeat these dangerous creatures. Survive every threat and become a legendary monster hunter!

Interesting game modes

Hunt Royale has up to 4 modes available to play, including classic mode, Co-op, Boss Hunt, and Bounty Hunter. Each model comes with different challenges to overcome. This makes each mode incomparable to others.

The classic mode is time-sensitive. You will join the battle to hunt monsters for a precise amount of time. The action will be over when the last survivor is determined or when the time is up. Like most forms of scoring, killing monsters brings points. The winner will be determined by the amount (number of dead monsters). Killing stronger monsters attracts more scores.

Next is the Co-op mode. In this mode, players come together to fight waves of zombies. Unfortunately, there are fewer players, and the number of monsters doesn’t decrease, which makes it difficult to win in this mode.

The third mode is Boss Hunt. Groups of 4 players will fight together and conquer the boss to complete the hunt. Bosses are often mighty and possess excellent fighting skills.

The final mode is Bounty Hunting, where you fight with the other nine players. This is arguably the most competitive mode. Show off your fighting skills to survive to the end!

Unlock Characters

Hunt Royale has a diverse character system, with more than 30 characters. Each character comes with unique abilities and possesses individual stats. You can see the details of these stats by tapping on that character.

Characters are upgradable with coins, this process consumes lots of coins, but the Hunt Royale Mod apk gets you covered. Hunt Royale Mod apk comes with unlimited money/coins, which you can use to upgrade your characters.

Download Hunt Royale MOD APK (Unlimited Money)

If you are looking for a game to dispel boredom in your spare time, we recommend Hunt Royale MOD APK. In addition, this modded version comes with lots of money you can use to upgrade your characters and buy new weapons. Click on Get Download Links to access the download page.

Mod Info

  • MENU MOD
  • High Damage
  • God Mode
  • Speed Multiplier


What's new

Are you ready for the new season?

With this update, we're adding save option to the Daily Maze and other minor improvements.

Images

Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Math Captcha
− 3 = 6