Hay Day Mod Apk (Unbegrenzte Münzen/Samen)

4.5/5 Votos: 2

AktualisierteOct 13, 2022
Version1.55.93
Größe171.51 MB
category Simulation
Price Free
Holen Sie es auf Google Play

Diese App melden

Bilder

Das Landwirtschafts-Simulationsspiel wird in der Spielebranche immer wichtiger, da die meisten Spieler es jetzt sehr interessant finden. Wir haben viele interessante Landwirtschaftssimulationsspiele auf dieser Website veröffentlicht, aber das hindert uns nicht daran, Ihnen mehr zu geben. Hay Day Mod Apk ( Unbegrenzte Münzen/Samen) ist ein weiteres interessantes Landwirtschaftssimulationsspiel, das Sie Ihrer Sammlung hinzufügen sollten. Dieses Spiel bietet ein unterhaltsames Gameplay, das Sie trotzig interessant finden werden.

Download Hay Day Mod Apk

Einführung in Hay Day

Hay Day ist ein interessantes Landwirtschaftssimulationsspiel, das von Supercell entwickelt wurde. Derselbe Entwickler hinter vielen erfolgreichen Spielen, darunter Clash Royale und Brawl Stars. Hay Day ist ein weiterer Hit von ihnen, es hat über hundert Millionen Downloads bei Google Play gewonnen und zählt immer noch. Dieses Spiel unterstützt sowohl iOS- als auch Android-Plattformen, was es den Spielern leicht macht, eines der derzeit heißesten Farmspiele der Welt herunterzuladen und daran teilzunehmen.

Eigenschaften von Hay Day Apk

Download Hay Day Mod Apk

Interessantes Gameplay

Landwirtschaft war noch nie so einfach und macht Spaß. In diesem Spiel verwandeln Sie sich in einen Bauern und führen täglich mehrere Farmarbeiten durch. Zu Beginn dieses Spiels besitzen Sie eine kleine Farm mit einigen Cottages, Ranches und rauen Feldern. Sie beginnen Ihre Farmreise mit einigen der verfügbaren Samen, die Hay Day für Sie bereitstellt. Sie werden diese Samen säen und gießen, bis sie wachsen. Zu dieser Zeit können Sie Ihre landwirtschaftlichen Produkte im Laden für viel Geld ernten und verkaufen. Sie können dieses Geld verwenden, um teurere Pflanzen und Gegenstände zu kaufen.

Download Hay Day Mod Apk

Es gibt unzählige Pflanzen und Samen in Hay Day. Wenn Sie genug Erfahrung haben, werden Sie aktualisiert. Auf diese Weise können Sie weitere Gegenstände, Pflanzen und viele weitere aufregende Funktionen freischalten.

Nicht nur Pflanzen

Am Hay Day haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit zu fischen, Tiere zu züchten und das Tal zu erkunden. Es gibt viele Tiere, die Sie aufziehen können, dies sind typische Nutztiere wie Kuh, Huhn, Ziege, Schwein und mehr. Füttere deine Tiere, um Eier, Speck, Milchprodukte und mehr zu produzieren, um mit Nachbarn zu handeln oder Lieferwagen-Bestellungen für Münzen zu erfüllen. Insbesondere hat Hay Day auch zwei Haustiere, Hunde und Katzen, die Ihnen auf der Farm Gesellschaft leisten.

Baue deine Farm

Erweitern Sie Ihre Farm auf ihr volles Potenzial, von einer kleinen Farm bis hin zu einem ausgewachsenen Unternehmen. Steigern Sie Ihr Spiel, indem Sie landwirtschaftliche Produktionsgebäude wie Bäckereien, BBQ Grill oder Sugar Mill errichten. Folglich wird dies Ihr Geschäft erweitern und Sie können mehr Waren verkaufen, um viel Geld zu verdienen. Damit nicht genug, Sie können auch eine Nähmaschine und einen Webstuhl bauen, um süße Outfits zu kreieren, oder einen Kuchenofen, um köstliche Kuchen zu backen. Mit Hay Day Apk sind die Möglichkeiten auf Ihrer Traumfarm endlos!

Werden Sie Händler

Darüber hinaus wird eine neue Möglichkeit freigeschaltet, wenn Sie Level 17 erreichen. Damit verwenden Sie Ihr Schiff, um Gegenstände um die Welt zu versenden. Dies ist mit mehreren Herausforderungen verbunden. Sie müssen bis zu 16000 Münzen ausgeben und mehr als einen Tag brauchen, um den Hafen zu reparieren, wenn er beschädigt ist. Sie müssen 4 Stunden warten, bis das Schiff Ihnen neue Sendungen bringt. Verwenden Sie bei Bedarf fünf Diamanten, um sofort zu versenden. Hier kommt die Bedeutung von Hay Day Mod Apk, Sie genießen unbegrenzt Diamanten und Münzen. Damit müssen Sie nicht auf die Sendungen warten.

Ein weiterer interessanter Teil dieses Spiels ist das Angeln. Wenn Sie den Hafen freischalten, schalten Sie auch das Angeln frei. Hier haben Sie ein Haus am See, einen Schreibtisch, an dem Sie Köder herstellen können, eine Köderbox, ein Fischerboot, einen Fischer und einen großen See. Genießen Sie das beste Angelerlebnis aller Zeiten. Sehen Sie sich auch Farming Simulator 20 und Stardew Valley Mod Apk an.

Laden Sie Hay Day Mod Apk (Unbegrenzte Münzen/Samen) für Android herunter

Schließen Sie sich anderen Spielern an, um das interessante Gameplay dieses ultimativen Landwirtschaftssimulationsspiels zu erleben. Laden Sie Hay Day Mod Apk (Unbegrenzte Münzen/Samen) über den folgenden Link herunter.




Was ist neu?

Hay Day is bringing the EGGcitement back to the farms with coconuts.. and walruses!

• New Sanctuary Animals: Two new Walruses + two new unique decorations!
• New birds: Sulphur-Crested & Rose-breasted Cockatoos + new special bird, the Toco Toucan!
• New production building: The Stew Pot + two new products!
• Introducing a new fruit tree: The legendary Coconut Tree + three new products!
• In addition we also have plenty of new decorations and Maggie Halloween pieces!

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert


Math Captcha
4 + 1 =

Hay Day Mod Apk (Unlimited Coins/Seeds)

1.55.92
Updated
4.5/5 Votes: 2

App Name Hay Day
UpdatedOct 4, 2022
Version1.55.92
Size172M
Mod Info Unlimited Coins/Seeds
category Android Games
Price Free
Get it on Google Play

Report this app

Images

Description

The farming simulation game is becoming a thing in the gaming industry as most gamers now find them very interesting. We’ve published many interesting farming simulation games on this website, but that doesn’t stop us from giving you more. Hay Day Mod Apk (Unlimited Coins/Seeds)  is another exciting farming simulation game to add to your collection. This game comes with entertaining gameplay you will defiantly find interesting.

Download Hay Day Mod Apk

Introducing Hay Day

Hay Day is an exciting farming simulation game developed by Supercell. The same developer behind many successful games, including Clash Royale and Brawl Stars. Hay Day is yet another hit from them. It has gained over a hundred million downloads on google play and still counting. This game supports both iOS and Android platforms, which makes it easy for players to download and participate in one of the hottest farm games in the world at present.

Features of Hay Day Apk

Download Hay Day Mod Apk

Interesting Gameplay

Farming has never been more accessible and fun. You transform into a farmer in this game and perform daily farm work. At the start of this game, you will own a small farm with some cottages, ranches, and rough fields. You will start your farming journey with some of the available seeds that Hay Day provides for you. You will plant, sow these seeds, and water them until they grow. At that time, you can harvest and sell your farm produce in the store for a lot of money. You can use this money to purchase more expensive plants and items.

Download Hay Day Mod Apk

There are countless plants and seeds on Hay Day. When you have enough experience, you will be upgraded. This allows you to unlock more items, plants, and exciting features.

Not just plants

On Hay Day, you also have the opportunity to fish, raise animals, and explore the Valley. There are many animals you can grow. These are typical farm animals such as Cow, Chicken, Goat, Pig, and more. Feed your animals to produce eggs, bacon, dairy, and more to trade with neighbors or fill delivery truck orders for coins. In particular, Hay Day also has two pets, Dogs and Cats, that keep you company while on the farm.

Build Your Farm

Expand your farm to its fullest potential, from minor to full-blown business. Step up your game by constructing farm production buildings like bakeries, BBQ Grill, or Sugar Mill. Consequently, this will expand your company and you can sell more goods to make lots of money. But it doesn’t end there. You can also build a Sewing Machine and Loom to create cute outfits or a Cake Oven to bake delicious cakes. With Hay Day Apk, the opportunity is endless on your dream farm!

Become a Trader

Furthermore, a new opportunity is unlocked when you reach level 17. With this, you use your ship to ship items around the world. This comes with several challenges tho, You have to spend up to 16000 coins, and takes more than a day to repair the harbor if damaged. You have to wait 4 hours for the ship to bring you new shipments. If needed, use five diamonds to ship immediately. Here comes the importance of Hay Day Mod Apk. You enjoy unlimited diamonds and coins. With this, you don’t have to wait for the shipments.

Another exciting part of this game is fishing. When you unlock the harbor, you also unlock fishing. Here you will have a house by the lake, a desk to help you make bait, a bait box, a fishing boat, a fishing man, and a large lake. Enjoy the best fishing experience ever. Also, check Farming Simulator 20 and Stardew Valley Mod Apk.

Download Hay Day Mod Apk (Unlimited Coins/Seeds) For Android

Join other players to experience the exciting gameplay of this ultimate farming simulation game—download Hay Day Mod Apk (Unlimited Coins/Seeds) via the link below.

Features Of Hay Day Mod Apk

As usual, the modded version of Hay Day is full of excellent features. Below, we’ve explained some of these features.

Unlimited Diamonds

Diamonds are one of the essential elements of Hay Day. You can speed up any farming process with diamonds and unlock items from inventory like buildings, animals, or even production houses.

But to do all this stuff, we need lots of diamonds. So that’s why we had added unlimited diamonds in this Hay Day mod.

Unlimited seeds

You need seeds to plant any crop on your farm. Later you can use those crops to feed your animal and chickens. There are a minimal amount of sources in the game. But in this modded version, we’ve unlocked the unlimited sources feature. With this, plant as many crops as you want without worrying about seeds.

Some common seeds in the game are:

  • Wheat
  • Corn
  • SoyaBean


What's new

Hay Day is bringing the EGGcitement back to the farms with coconuts.. and walruses!

• New Sanctuary Animals: Two new Walruses + two new unique decorations!
• New birds: Sulphur-Crested & Rose-breasted Cockatoos + new special bird, the Toco Toucan!
• New production building: The Stew Pot + two new products!
• Introducing a new fruit tree: The legendary Coconut Tree + three new products!
• In addition we also have plenty of new decorations and Maggie Halloween pieces!

Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Math Captcha
20 − 13 =