Cooking Fever Mod Apk Unbegrenzte Münzen und Edelsteine

15.0.0
Cooking Fever Mod Apk Unlimited Coins and Gems Latest Version For Android - Cook delicious meals and desserts for customers in this interesting game.
4.3/5 Votos: 4,460
Version
15.0.0
Aktualisierte
April 22, 2022
Anforderungen
4.4 and up
Größe
107M
Holen Sie es auf
Google Play

Diese App melden

Beschreibung

Kochen ist einer der schönsten Teile des menschlichen Lebens, der nicht übersehen werden kann. Die meisten Leute betrachten das Kochen als Hobby, während manche es als eine Notwendigkeit betrachten, so oder so, Kochen macht im Allgemeinen Spaß und vor allem Frauen lieben es zu kochen. Manche sind sogar lieber Koch und kochen in einem 5-Sterne-Restaurant köstliche Köstlichkeiten. Werden Sie ein echter Koch in Cooking Fever Mod Apk und servieren Sie Ihren Kunden verschiedene Köstlichkeiten. Starten Sie Ihr eigenes Restaurant mit verschiedenen Kochutensilien und Themen!

Über das Kochfieber

Cooking Fever ist eines der besten Kochsimulationsspiele mit Millionen von Downloads. Viele Benutzer haben sich die Zeit genommen, dieses Spiel zu überprüfen, bisher hat es nur wenige negative Bewertungen im Vergleich zu anderen Spielen in dieser Kategorie. Das Kochfieber hat viele herausfordernde Level, die dich beschäftigen und Spaß machen. Ihr Fortschritt in diesem Spiel hängt davon ab, wie schnell Sie Kunden ihre Anfragen bedienen können. Versuchen Sie, bei den Bestellungen der Kunden keine Fehler zu machen. Stellen Sie sich vor, er bestellte Hühnchen und Waffeln und der Kellner brachte Key Lime Pie. Dies wird die Kunden abschrecken und sich auf Ihre Belohnungen auswirken.

Spielweise

Schlüpfe in die Rolle eines talentierten Kochs und werde ein Weltklasse-Koch in diesem abenteuerlichen Spiel. Koche alle angeforderten Mahlzeiten für hungrige Kunden, um Belohnungen zu erhalten. Fangen Sie klein an, indem Sie Hotdogs am Fast Food Court servieren. Im Laufe dieses Spiels können Sie andere Restaurants freischalten. Cooking Fever ist ein rasantes Zeitmanagement-Spiel. Lernen Sie, schneller zu kochen, um die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden zu erfüllen. Sparen Sie genug Geld, um Ihr Restaurant zu erweitern, Ihre Küchengeräte zu kaufen und aufzurüsten, um Ihr Kochen schneller zu machen. Sie können Cooking Fever Mod Apk herunterladen, um unbegrenzte Münzen und Edelsteine ​​zu genießen. Dies gibt Ihnen einen zusätzlichen Vorteil, Sie können verschiedene Gegenstände im Spiel mit unbegrenzten Münzen und Edelsteinen kaufen.

Cooking Fever Mod Apk-Funktionen

  • Obwohl Cooking Fever mit 2D-Grafiken geliefert wird, ist es nicht minderwertig, die Grafik ist einfach und zuordenbar. Kochen Sie köstliche Gerichte in einem realistischen Restaurant. Außerdem können Sie verschiedene Küchengeräte und -utensilien aufrüsten, um Ihr Restaurant professionell aussehen zu lassen.
  • Die Fähigkeit, Kunden verschiedene Gerichte zu servieren, lässt Ihr Restaurant professionell aussehen. In Cooking Fever hast du Zugriff auf mehr als 1300 Rezepte aus 350 Zutaten! Die einzige Grenze ist Ihre Leidenschaft, abwechslungsreichere Speisen für Gäste zuzubereiten.
  • Es gibt über 1400 Level in diesem Spiel, dies ist eine Art Spiel, das Sie monatelang spielen können. Sie können vorherige Level wiederholen, um mehr Münzen zu verdienen und Ihren Stern zu vervollständigen.
  • Auf der Spielkarte sind verschiedene Restaurants verfügbar. In diesem Spiel können Sie mehrere Themenorte als Ihre Restaurants auswählen, z. B. Salatbar, Bäckerei, italienisches Restaurant und mehr.

Nur einige dieser Spielfunktionen sind oben aufgeführt. Laden Sie Cooking Fever Apk herunter und installieren Sie es, um ein selbstständiger Koch in Ihrem eigenen virtuellen Restaurant zu werden.

Mehr Spiele



Bilder

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.


Math Captcha
8 + 2 =

Cooking Fever Mod Apk (Unlimited Coins/Gems)

16.0.1
Cook delicious meals and desserts from all over the world in this FREE addictive time-management game!
Updated
4.3/5 Votes: 4,460
Developer
Nordcurrent
Updated
Aug 9, 2022
Version
16.0.1
Requirements
6.0
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Cooking is one of the aptest parts of human life, which we can’t overlook. Most people take cooking as a hobby, while some see it as necessary. Either way, cooking is generally fun, and most especially female loves to cook. Some even prefer to be a chef and cook delicious delicacies at a 5-star restaurant. So, become a chef in Cooking Fever Mod Apk and serve customers different treats. Then, start your restaurant featuring other cooking utensils and themes!

About Cooking Fever

Cooking Fever is one of the best cooking simulation games with millions of downloads. Many users have taken their time to review this game. So far, it has only a few negative reviews compear to other games in this category. Cooking fever has lots of challenging levels that keep you engaged and fun-filled. Your progress in this game depends on how fast you can serve customers’ requests. Try not to make mistakes with customers’ orders. For example, imagine ordering Chicken and waffles and the waiter bringing Key lime pie. This will scare the customers away, and it will impact your rewards.

Gameplay

Play a role of a talented chef and become a world-class chef in this adventurous game. Cook all requested meals for hungry customers to earn rewards. Start small by serving hotdogs at the Fast Food Court. You will unlock other restaurants as you progress in this game. Cooking Fever is a fast-paced time-management game. Learn to cook faster to meet the need of your customers. Save enough money to expand your restaurant and purchase and upgrade your kitchen appliances to do your cooking quickly. In addition, you can download Cooking Fever Mod Apk to enjoy unlimited coins and gems. This gives you added advantage. You can buy different in-game items with unlimited coins and gems.

Cooking Fever Mod Apk Features

  • Even though Cooking Fever comes with 2D graphics doesn’t make it inferior. The visual is simple and relatable—Cook delicious dishes in a realistic restaurant. Also, you can upgrade different kitchen appliances and utensils to make your restaurant look professional.
  • Ability to serve customers various dishes makes your restaurant look professional. You have access to more than 1300 recipes from 350 ingredients in Cooking Fever! The only limit is your passion for cooking more diverse food for guests.
  • There are over 1400 levels in this game. This is the kind of game you can play for months. You can replay previous levels to earn more coins and complete your star.
  • There are varieties of restaurants available on the game map. In this game, you can choose several theme places as your restaurants, such as Salad Bar, Bakery, Italian Restaurant, etc.

Just a few of these game features are listed above, download and install Cooking Fever Apk to become a self-established chef in your virtual restaurant.

More Games

Download Cooking Fever Mod Apk For Android

Overall, Cooking Fever is an excellent game for cooking enthusiasts. If you like cooking and looking for a beautiful cooking game to play, this is the game for you.



What's new

Travel back in time to the Middle Ages and discover dishes fit for kings and queens in a new, exciting restaurant!
Complete the new challenge mode in the Fruity Igloo!
Various minor changes and balance improvements to make your gaming experience better.
Make sure your game is up-to-date so you can enjoy all of the new and improved features!
Join our growing Facebook community for contests, news, and more!

Images

Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Math Captcha
4 + 5 =